Our Team

Dr. James Pflüger

Dr. James Pflüger

Chairman of the Board

Tel: +41 44 366 66 34
Mail: james.pflueger@levelconsulting.ch

Nicolas de Grenus

Nicolas de Grenus

Managing Partner

Tel: +41 44 366 61 88
Mail: nicolas.degrenus@levelconsulting.ch

Marco Feuerstein

Marco Feuerstein

Managing Partner

Tel: +41 44 366 61 83
Mail: marco.feuerstein@levelconsulting.ch

Guido Meyer

Guido Meyer

Managing Partner

Tel: +41 44 366 66 32
Mail: guido.meyer@levelconsulting.ch

Sarah Calvi Sibler

Sarah Calvi Sibler

Partner, Head of Research & PM

Tel: +41 44 366 61 82
Mail: sarah.calvi@levelconsulting.ch

Alain Revelly

Alain Revelly

Managing Partner

Tel: +41 44 366 66 39
Mail: alain.revelly@levelconsulting.ch

Peter Zuber

Peter Zuber

Managing Partner

Tel: +41 44 366 66 31
Mail: peter.zuber@levelconsulting.ch

Rolf Gilgen

Rolf Gilgen

Partner

Tel: +41 44 366 61 90
Mail: rolf.gilgen@levelconsulting.ch

Ernst-Jan Tolen

Ernst-Jan Tolen

Partner

Tel: +41 44 366 41 06
Mail: ernst-jan.tolen@levelconsulting.ch

Kai von Rappard

Kai von Rappard

Partner

Tel: +41 44 366 41 05
Mail: kai.vonrappard@levelconsulting.ch

Gerry Zurmühle

Gerry Zurmühle

Partner

Tel: +41 44 366 61 96
Mail: gerry.zurmuehle@levelconsulting.ch

Madeleine Aebi

Madeleine Aebi

Research & Recruiting Consultant

Tel: +41 44 366 41 01
Mail: madeleine.aebi@levelconsulting.ch

Stefan Barg

Stefan Barg

Tel: +41 44 366 66 33
Mail: stefan.barg@levelconsulting.ch

David Berger

David Berger

Senior Consultant

Tel: +41 44 366 66 33
Mail: david.berger@levelconsulting.ch

Larissa Brunold

Larissa Brunold

Research & Recruiting Consultant

Tel: +41 44 366 61 95
Mail: larissa.brunold@levelconsulting.ch

Andrea Gautschi

Andrea Gautschi

Senior Consultant

Tel: +41 44 366 41 03
Mail: andrea.gautschi@levelconsulting.ch

Anneta Karavia

Anneta Karavia

Senior Consultant

Tel: +41 44 366 41 02
Mail: anneta.karavia@levelconsulting.ch

Marlene Morf

Marlene Morf

Senior Consultant

Tel: +41 44 366 61 84
Mail: marlene.morf@levelconsulting.ch

Thien Lan Nguyen

Thien Lan Nguyen

Research & Recruiting Consultant

Tel: +41 44 366 66 37
Mail: thien-lan.nguyen@levelconsulting.ch

Iris Pasternack

Iris Pasternack

Senior Research Counsultant

Tel: +41 44 366 61 99
Mail: iris.pasternack@levelconsulting.ch

Corinna Pichler

Corinna Pichler

Senior Consultant

Tel: +41 44 366 66 35
Mail: corinna.pichler@levelconsulting.ch

Julia Raatz

Julia Raatz

Senior Consultant

Tel: +41 44 366 99 76
Mail: julia.raatz@levelconsulting.ch

Tania Sahl

Tania Sahl

Research & Recruiting Consultant

Tel: +41 44 366 99 72
Mail: tania.sahl@levelconsulting.ch

Jasmin Schwaninger

Jasmin Schwaninger

Senior Consultant

Tel: +41 44 366 66 36
Mail: jasmin.schwaninger@levelconsulting.ch

Barbara Tomljenovic

Barbara Tomljenovic

SeniorConsultant

Tel: +41 44 366 61 86
Mail: barbara.tomljenovic@levelconsulting.ch

Edwin Varga

Edwin Varga

Senior Research Consultant

Tel: +41 44 366 99 79
Mail: edwin.varga@levelconsulting.ch

Andrea Scheiwiller

Andrea Scheiwiller

Business Office Manager

Tel: +41 44 366 61 85
Mail: andrea.scheiwiller@levelconsulting.ch

Contact us!

Level Consulting AG
Mühlebachstrasse 70
CH-8008 Zürich

E-Mail:
level@levelconsulting.ch

Tel. +41 44 366 66 33

» To the contact form

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe here and get up to date

Follow us!

Worldwide Presence

  • A world Top 10 retained executive search organisation
  • More than 48 offices in over 34 countries
  • More than 25 years of leadership in executive search worldwide