Inhalt - Team

Alain Revelly

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 66 39
Mail: alain.revelly@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Guido Meyer

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 66 32  
Mail: guido.meyer@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Peter Zuber

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 66 31
Mail: peter.zuber@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch 

Marcus Knoll

Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 61 85
Mail: marcus.knoll@levelconsulting.ch 

David Berger

Senior Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 66 33
Mail: david.berger@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Patricia Bernet

Business Office Manager

Tel. +41 44 366 66 33
Mail: level@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Anita Furrer

Senior Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 61 80
Mail: anita.furrer@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Désirée Klarer

Research & Recruiting Consultant 

Tel. +41 44 366 66 36
Mail: desiree.klarer@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Iris Pasternack

Senior Research Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 61 99
Mail: iris.pasternack@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Sabine Schendzielorz

Business Office und Operation Manager

Tel. +41 44 366 61 91
Mail: sabine.schendzielorz@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch