Inhalt - Team

Guido Meyer

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 66 32  
Mail: guido.meyer@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Alain Revelly

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 66 39
Mail: alain.revelly@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Peter Zuber

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 66 31
Mail: peter.zuber@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch 

David Berger

Senior Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 66 33
Mail: david.berger@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Larissa Brunold

Research & Recruiting Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 61 95
Mail: larissa.brunold@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

 

Anita Furrer

Senior Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 61 80
Mail: anita.furrer@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Iris Pasternack

Senior Research Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 61 99
Mail: iris.pasternack@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Sabine Schendzielorz

Business Office und Operation Manager

Tel. +41 44 366 61 91
Mail: sabine.schendzielorz@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch