The ”Career Booster” is a compact program designed to support companies who undergo market oriented adjustments . The program supports and relieves organizations with the need for a quick and efficient implementation of human resource decisions based on the current economic climate. With the Career Booster we focus on the systematic gain in attractiveness by affected employees. We make them fit for the job market and increase their chances in the competition for exciting job opportunities.

Process Career Booster

Personality- and Skill-Check

Target- and Method-Check

More information about our “Career Booster” program (German) : “Aufhebung Mindestkurs – „katastrophale Folgen für Volkswirtschaft und Arbeitsplätze?“ 

Coaches

Our coaches combine a business background with psychological expertise. Diversity in our teams guarantees a solid foundation of knowledge and experience.

Experience

Due to our extensive coaching experience in demanding situations, we can offer our customers a unique value.

All our coaches have international experience, bring valuable insights from executive positions and entrepreneurial functions and bring result oriented sparring qualities to the table.

Respect

We approach people with forthrightness and respect. Our central values are fairness and equality, everyone is treated with the same openness and you will never be in the dark with us. An honest and fair feedback crowns every counseling.

New- / Outplacement and Personal Assessment

Level Consulting has extensive experience in accompanying managers and specialists in a phase of reorientation and offers a unique portfolio of goal oriented services and tools. The service packages are custom designed.

7 Phases to a successful new start


Welcome Check-In
Analysis
Goal setting
Market research
Interview
Decision
New beginning
Welcome Check InRefelection – Honest self assessment
AnalysisPersonal assessment and getting to understand the job market
Goal settingTransform self management
Market researchLearn effective job application skills and apply these
InterviewConvincing presentation / Professional appearance
DecisionPersonal and convinced decision
New beginningEffective new start, successful integration

Personal Assessment

Career Cycle Management is a central element of corporate governance. It is also the responsibility of every single person. Before you set off on a trip, you need to know where you are going to. In every exemplary career there are markers and intersections that require a decision. During these critical times, decision making skills and active action are required. Level Consulting supports companies and staff who find themselves in professional dead-ends, in flux or in the search for new roles.

With a structured procedure and scientifically tested instruments, we always keep an eye on the target and are transparent for our clients at all times.

Analyse

  • Corporate analysis
  • Determination of the relevant factors for success
  • Strategic success portfolio

Search

  • Definition of the search strategy
  • Research
  • Insertion
  • Contacts

Selection

  • Pre-selection
  • Longlist
  • Interviews
  • Overview
  • Recommendation

Decision

  • Candidate presentation
  • Clarification of references
  • Assessments
  • Employment decision

Integration

  • Feedback talks
  • Verification of success

Summary of the essentials:

Details on the process:

Analysis

In the scope of a confidential, bilateral meeting, the relevant factors for success for the positions to be filled are determined based on the corporate objectives. In addition to the required competences, knowledge and experience, psychological requirements (“soft factors”) are recorded that are illustrated in a personality profile. The basis for this is comprehensive understanding of corporate culture and its strategic alignment and deeper industry know-how of the consultant. The strategic profile of success developed in detail ensures a mutual understanding of the vacancy for which a person is to be recruited and permits target-oriented, effective and efficient procedures. Since all consultants at Level Consulting AG work in a very team- and network-oriented manner, the high quality of search processes can be warranted at all times.

Search

A wide-spread network in the different industries and a research team working with great routine and target-orientation permit quick identification of potential candidates. The search strategy with individual market processing instruments is individually coordinated with your needs. In addition to research in our databases, insertion and direct contacts, user of new media as well as innovative web-based approaches are important components in gaining best candidates for the vacant job. 

Selection

With well-founded knowledge of the human nature and the scientifically tried and tested assessment competence according to a matching forecast between success profile and personality profile, clear recommendations can be made on the candidate’s fit. The indicative overall dossier contains not only an overview of the most important information but also all the relevant documents of the applicant. It is submitted to the customer to prepare for the candidate presentation.

Decision

The most promising candidates are introduced to the customer in an interview moderated by the consultant. Candidates are shortlisted in coordination with the consultant, with comprehensive reference clarification and additional assessments being permitted. Until the decision has been definitely reached and the contract has subsequently been signed, the consultant engages in close exchange of information with the parties involved.

Integration

The knowledge from the selection procedure permits us to actively support our customers in best integration of the new employee even after the decision to employ him. Our practical support ensures that the onboarding process has a positive result and the ability to perform pays off as quickly as possible. Other follow-up discussions after several months are important for quality assurance and can generate true added value for the customer as well.

Knowledge and successful use of the different search channels forms the basis for identification and contacting of the most suitable persons. The best mix of the individual search instruments varies from case to case. Based on a mutually defined profile of success for the job to be filled, we will develop a customised search strategy for you that combines individual search instruments and ensures that the right persons are reached quickly: 

Social Media

The new media are an essential part of modern recruiting. Targeted and professional deployment requires deep knowledge and remaining continually up to date with the rapid development. For many years, we have been tracking development at the first front. We know the trends and market development first-hand. This applies to the area of identification of potential candidates as well as to the viral distribution of ‘job opportunities’.

Direct Contact

In addition to social media, we also use target company lists, databases and personal networks to identify potential candidates. In any case, however, well-founded industry or market knowledge is required to identify the right personalities, contact and win them for you. Again, it is very important to coordinate closely with the customer. 

Print and Online Media

Even though they have long been declared dead, print and in particular online advertisements are still an important column of search. After all, they permit wide-spread market access and thus contacting many different target groups. In this context, it is important to identify the right platforms from the variety of possibilities. Additionally, the advertising text is to convey a realistic image of the requirements and actively sell the company and the vacancy. 

Databases and Personal Networks

A comprehensive database and our personal, industry-specific networks offer you another direct, quick access opportunity for the market and thus to potential candidates. This permits us to reach persons who are not actively aligned with the market as well.

Network IIC Partners

By association with the globally acting network of IIC Partners, we are able to identify and contact the right people internally as well.

Supported on our basic understanding of ourselves as a provider of solutions, we support you with solutions through all hierarchy levels :

Board of directors

Top Management

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Company manager
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Operations Director
  • Chief Information Officer
  • Head of marketing
  • Head Human Resources

Middle Management

  • Head of constructions
  • Head of Supply Chain Management
  • Sales Director
  • System Engineer
  • Head of Supply Chain Management
  • Sales Director

Experts

  • System Engineer
  • Project manager exhaust after-treatment
  • HLK expert
  • Paint engineer
  • SAP developer
  • Product Manager

In more than 20 years, we have acquired comprehensive experience in many industries and developed wide-spread networks:

Top Management
Middle Management
Experts
  • Healthcare & life science
  • Financial services & insurances
  • Public sector & non-profit organisations
  • IT & Telecommunication
  • Energy & industry
  • Building & real estate
  • Consumer goods & retail
  • Service providers & trading companies
  • Transport & logistics

We were permitted to fill the following national and international positions to the complete satisfaction of our clients already (excerpt):

Top Management

  • Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
  • Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
  • Chief Information Officer (CIO)
  • Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
  • Head Human Resources
  • Real estate director
  • Group Compliance Officer

Middle Management

  • Head of Reporting & Accounting
  • Account Executive
  • Manager Sales
  • Head of Controlling
  • Head of the department of safety,
  • health and environment
  • Head of services
  • Key Account Manager

Specialists

  • Senior Consultant Banking
  • VAT Expert
  • System Architect
  • Solution Architect
  • Business Analyst
  • Product Manager
  • Paint engineer

Non-profit organisations

  • Secretary general
  • Administrative director
  • Department manager, presidium
  • Health care director
  • Association manager
  • Programme manager
  • Fundraiser

For reasons of confidentiality, we do not name our clients here.

We will gladly disclose further credentials on request.

Managers need professional partners with whom they can discuss a manifold of themes. Qualified partners and the external viewpoint are difficult to find. We bring our experience to support you, help get to the core of a situation, to reflect and develop the right strategy. Our coaching approach orients itself to the current situation and the desired outcome. We support executives in analyzing the situation, developing action points and achieving a positive perception on key questions.

Disclaimer

All content published on this website (layout, text, images, graphics, etc.) are subject to copyright. Any use of copyrighted material requires the prior written consent of the copyrigth holder of the content. This applies especially to reproduction, adaptation, translation, storage, processing and reproduction of contents in databases or other electronic media and systems. Photocopies and downloads of web pages for personal, academic and non-commercial use are permitted.

The provider is not liable for the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of the information provided. Contributions give reflect the opinion of the author.

Editorial

Level Consulting AG
Muhlebachstrasse 70
CH-8008 Zurich

Email: level@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Tel. +41 44 366 66 33

Der „Career Booster“ ist ein Kompaktprogramm für marktbedingte Anpassungen von Unternehmen. Es unterstützt und entlastet Organisationen bei der raschen und effizienten Umsetzung von wirtschaftlich bedingten Personalmassnahmen. Mit dem Career Booster fokussieren wir die systematische Steigerung der Attraktivität von betroffenen Mitarbeitenden. Wir machen sie fit für den Arbeitsmarkt und erhöhen ihre Chancen im Wettbewerb um spannende Stellen.

Vorgehen Career Booster

Persönlichkeits-und Fähigkeits-Check

Ziel- und Methoden-Check

Weitere Informationen zum Produkt „Career Booster“ finden Sie in unserem Artikel: Aufhebung Mindestkurs – „katastrophale Folgen für Volkswirtschaft und Arbeitsplätze?“

Level Consulting ist seit über 20 Jahren in der Beratung tätig. Die Qualität der Beratung stützt sich auf Expertenwissen und jahrelange Erfahrungen in der Problemlösung. Unsere Experten erkennen grosse Bedeutungszusammenhänge, achten auf Strukturen von zentralen Eigenschaften und verwenden viel Zeit für qualitative Analysen.

Berater

Unsere Berater verfügen neben betriebswirtschaftlichen Ausbildungen auf Universitätsniveau auch über psychologisches Fachwissen. Diversität und Generationenmix in unseren Teams garantieren ein Portfolio von aktuellem und erprobtem Fachwissen auf allen Stufen.

Erfahrung

Dank unserer langjährigen Coaching Erfahrung in anspruchsvollen Beratungsaufgaben mit Executives bieten wir unseren Kunden einen einzigartigen Mehrwert. Alle unsere Berater haben internationale Erfahrungen, bringen wertvolle Erkenntnisse aus wichtigen Führungspositionen und unternehmerischen Tätigkeiten mit und verfügen über effektive Sparringpartner Eigenschaften.

Respekt

Wir begegnen Menschen mit Offenheit und Respekt. Fairness und Chancengleichheit sind bei uns zentrale Werte – jedem wird mit gleicher Aufrichtigkeit begegnet und man weiss bei uns immer, woran man ist. Ein ehrliches Feedback rundet jede Beratung ab. 

Veränderte Marktbedingungen und organisatorische Anpassungen bedingen oft Massnahmen, die zu einer beruflichen Neuorientierung führen. Wir begleiten Unternehmen und Mitarbeitende in dieser Situation kompetent, ehrlich und auf Ihre Erwartungen und Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet. Fach- und Führungskräfte unterstützen wir, eine langfristige  Perspektive und Karrierestrategie zu entwickeln, indem wir diese als Sparring Partner für den Arbeitsmarkt fit machen. Wir kennen die Marktverhältnisse, den verdeckten Arbeitsmarkt und bieten ein dichtes Partner-Netzwerk.

New-/Outplacement

Level Consulting  verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Begleitung von Führungspersonen und Mitarbeitenden in einer Phase der Neuorientierung und bietet ein Portfolio an zielgerichteten Dienstleistungen und einzigartigen Tools. Die Leistungspakete sind für individuelle und massgeschneiderte Beratung ausgelegt.

7 Phasen zum erfolgreichen Neubeginn


Welocme Check-In
Analyse Arbeitsmarkt
Individuelle Zielsetzung
Markt-bearbeitung
Vorstellungs-gespräch
Entscheidung
Neubeginn
Welcome Check-InReflexion – ehrliche Lebensbilanz
AnalysePersönliche Standortbestimmung und Arbeitsmarktsituation
neu kennenlernen
ZielsetzungSelbstmanagement erfolgreich umsetzten
MarktbearbeitungEffektive Markteroberungsstrategien kennenlernen
und einsetzten
VorstellungÜberzeugende Präsentation/professioneller Auftrittt
EntscheidungPersönliche und überzeugte Entscheidung finden
NeubeginnWirkungsvoller Neubeginn, erfolgreiche Integration

Standortbestimmung

Career Cycle Management ist ein zentrales Element der Unternehmensführung. Es gehört aber auch zur persönlichen Verantwortung jedes Einzelnen. Wer seinen Standort nicht kennt, irrt ziellos umher! In jeder mustergültigen Karriere gibt es „Wendepunkte“, die Entscheidungen verlangen. Bei diesen wichtigen Fragen wird Handlungskompetenz und aktive Führung gefordert. Level Consulting  unterstützt Unternehmen und Mitarbeitende in beruflichen Sackgassen, im Change Management und im Finden neuer Rollen.

Dank einer strukturierten Vorgehensweise und wissenschaftlich erprobter Instrumente haben wir jederzeit das Ziel vor Augen und sind für unsere Auftraggeber zu jedem Zeitpunkt transparent.

Analyse

  • Unternehmensanalyse
  • Ermitteln der relevanten Erfolgsfaktoren
  • Strategisches Erfolgsprofil

Suche

  • Definition der Suchstrategie
  • Research
  • Insertion
  • Ansprachen

Selektion

  • Vorselektion
  • Longlist
  • Interviews
  • Overview
  • Empfehlung

Entscheidung

  • Kandidatenvorstellung
  • Referenzabklärung
  • Assessments
  • Einstellungsentscheid

Integration

  • Feedbackgespräche
  • Erfolgskontrolle

Das Wesentliche in Kürze

Details zum Prozess

Analyse

Im Rahmen eines vertraulichen, bilateralen Gesprächs werden die relevanten Erfolgsfaktoren der zu besetzenden Position anhand der Unternehmensziele ermittelt. Nebst den erforderlichen Kompetenzen, Kenntnissen und Erfahrungen werden auch psychologische Anforderungen („Soft Factors“) erfasst, welche in einem Persönlichkeitsprofil veranschaulicht werden. Grundlage dazu ist das umfassende Verständnis der Unternehmenskultur sowie deren strategische Ausrichtung und ein vertieftes Branchen Knowhow des Beraters. Das detailliert erarbeitete, strategische Erfolgsprofil stellt ein gemeinsames Verständnis der zu rekrutierenden Vakanz sicher und erlaubt eine zielorientierte, effektive und effiziente Vorgehensweise. Da alle Berater der Level Consulting AG äusserst teamorientiert und vernetzt arbeiten, kann die hohe Qualität der Suchprozesse jederzeit gewährleistet werden.

Suche

Ein breites Netzwerk in den verschiedenen Branchen sowie ein routiniert und zielorientiert arbeitendes Research Team ermöglichen eine rasche Identifikation von potentiellen Kandidaten. Die Suchstrategie mit den einzelnen Marktbearbeitungsinstrumenten wird individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt. Nebst der Recherche in unseren Datenbanken, der Insertion und Direktansprachen sind der Einsatz von Neuen Medien sowie innovative, webbasierte Ansätze wichtige Bestandteile bei der Gewinnung der bestmöglichen Kandidaten für die vakante Position.

Selektion

Dank fundierter Menschenkenntnis und der wissenschaftlich erprobten Beurteilungskompetenz anhand einer Matchingprognose von Erfolgsprofil und Persönlichkeitsprofil können klare Empfehlungen zur Passgenauigkeit des Kandidaten abgegeben werden. Das aussagekräftige Gesamtdossier enthält neben einem Overview mit den wichtigsten Informationen zudem alle relevanten Unterlagen des Bewerbers und wird dem Kunden zur Vorbereitung auf die Kandidatenpräsentation überreicht.

Entscheidung

Die aussichtsreichsten Kandidaten werden dem Kunden in einem vom Berater moderierten Gespräch vorgestellt. Die Bestimmung der Kandidaten für die engere Auswahl wird in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Berater getroffen, wobei umfassende Referenzabklärungen und zusätzliche Assessments beigezogen werden können. Bis zur definitiven Entscheidungsfindung sowie der nachfolgenden Vertragsunterzeichnung steht der Berater in engem Informationsaustausch mit den beteiligten Parteien.

Integration

Die Kenntnisse aus dem Selektionsverfahren ermöglichen uns, unsere Kunden auch nach dem Einstellungsentscheid aktiv bei der optimalen Integration des neuen Mitarbeitenden zu unterstützen. Durch den praxisnahen Support stellen wir sicher, dass der Onboardingprozess positiv verläuft und die Leistungsfähigkeit rasch möglichst zum Tragen kommt. Weitere Follow Up Gespräche nach mehreren Monaten sind für die Qualitätssicherung wichtig und können auch dem Kunden einen echten Mehrwert generieren.

Das Kennen und erfolgreiche Einsetzen der verschiedenen Suchkanäle bildet die Basis für die Identifikation und Ansprache der bestgeeignetsten Personen. Der optimale Mix der einzelnen Suchinstrumente variiert dabei von Fall zu Fall. Aufbauend auf einem gemeinsam definierten Erfolgsprofil der zu besetzenden Position erarbeiten wir für Sie eine massgeschneiderte Suchstrategie, welche einzelne Suchinstrumente miteinander kombiniert und sicherstellt, dass die richtigen Personen zeitnah erreicht werden:

Social Media

Die Neuen Medien sind ein wesentlicher Teil der modernen Rekrutierung. Der zielgerichtete und professionelle Einsatz erfordert jedoch eine tiefe Kenntnis und laufendes Schritthalten mit der rasanten Entwicklung. Seit vielen Jahren verfolgen wie die Entwicklung an vorderster Front und kennen Trends und Marktentwicklungen aus erster Hand. Sei es im Bereich der Identifikation von potentiellen Kandidaten oder dem viralen Verbreiten von ‚Job Opportunities‘.

Direktansprache

Neben Social Media erfolgt die Identifikation von potentiellen Kandidaten auch über Zielfirmenlisten, Datenbanken und persönliche Netzwerke. In jedem Fall bedarf es jedoch fundierter Branchen- respektive Marktkenntnisse, damit die richtigen Persönlichkeiten identifiziert, angesprochen und gewonnen werden können. Auch hier ist es von grosser Bedeutung, dass eine enge Absprache mit dem Kunden stattfindet.

Print- und Onlinemedien

Obwohl längst totgesagt, so bilden Print- und vor allem Onlineinserate doch nach wie vor einen wichtigen Pfeiler in der Suche, erlauben diese doch einen breiten Marktzugang und damit die Ansprache verschiedenster Zielgruppen. Wichtig in diesem Kontext ist aber, aus der Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten die richtigen Plattformen zu identifizieren. Ergänzend dazu soll der Inseratetext ein realistisches Bild der Anforderungen wiedergeben und das Unternehmen und die Vakanz aktiv verkauft werden.

Datenbanken und persönliche Netzwerke

Eine umfassende Datenbank sowie unsere persönlichen, branchenspezifischen Netzwerke bieten Ihnen einen weiteren direkten, zeitnahen Zugang zum Markt und damit zu potentiellen Kandidaten. Damit erreichen wir auch Personen, die sich nicht aktiv auf dem Markt orientieren.

Netzwerk IIC Partners

Durch die Zugehörigkeit zum global agierenden Netzwerk der IIC Partners sind wir auch international in der Lage, die richtigen Personen zu identifizieren und anzusprechen.

Gestützt auf unser Grundverständnis als Lösungsanbieter unterstützen wir Sie mit Lösungen über alle Hierarchiestufen hinweg:

Verwaltungsrat

Top Management

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Unternehmensleiter
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Operations Director
  • Chief Information Officer

Middle Management

  • Leiter Marketing
  • Head Human Resources
  • Leiter Konstruktion
  • Head of Supply Chain Management
  • Sales Director

Experten

  • System Engineer
  • Projektleiter Abgasnachbehandlung
  • HLK Experte
  • Lackingenieur
  • SAP Entwickler
  • Product Manager

In über 20 Jahren haben wir uns in verschiedenen Branchen umfassende Expertise angeeignet und breite Netzwerke aufgebaut:

Top Management
Middle Management
Experten
  • Gesundheitswesen & Life Science
  • Finanzdienstleistungen & Versicherungen
  • Öffentlicher Sektor & Non Profit Organisationen
  • IT & Telekommunikation
  • Energie & Industrie
  • Bau & Immobilien
  • Konsumgüter & Retail
  • Handel & Dienstleistungen
  • Transport & Logistik

Folgende nationale und internationale Positionen durften wir schon zur vollen Zufriedenheit unserer Mandanten besetzen (Auszug):

Top Management

  • Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
  • Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
  • Chief Information Officer (CIO)
  • Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
  • Head Human Resources
  • Direktor Immobilien
  • Group Compliance Officer

Middle Management

  • Head of Reporting & Accounting
  • Account Executive
  • Leitung Verkauf
  • Leitung Controlling
  • Leitung Abteilung Sicherheit
  • Gesundheit & Umwelt
  • Leitung Dienste
  • Key Account Manager

Spezialisten

  • Senior Consultant Banking
  • Mehrwertsteuerexperte
  • System Architect
  • Solution Architect
  • Business Analyst
  • Product Manager
  • Lackingenieur

Nonprofit Organisationen

  • Generalsekretär/in
  • Verwaltungsdirektor/in
  • Ressortleiter/in Präsidiales
  • Direktor/in Gesundheitswesen
  • Verbandsmanager/in
  • Programmverantwortliche/r
  • Fundraiser/in

Aus Gründen der Vertraulichkeit verzichten wir auf die konkrete Nennung unserer Mandanten.

Auf Anfrage werden weitere Referenzen gerne bekannt gegeben.

Führungskräfte brauchen professionelle Partner, um sich über vielfältige Themenstellungen auszutauschen. Oft fehlen die richtigen Ansprechpartner oder die notwendige Aussensicht. Unsere Erfahrung als Managementcoach unterstützt Sie, Sachlagen richtig einzuschätzen, zu reflektieren und die richtige Handlungsalternative zu entwickeln. Unser Coaching-Ansatz orientiert sich an der Ausgangslage und persönlichen Zielsetzung.

Als Coach unterstützen wir Executives, die Situation zu analysieren, Handlungsoptionen zu erarbeiten und bei wichtigen Schlüsselfragen eine positive Wahrnehmung zu erzielen.

Disclaimer

Alle auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Beiträge und Abbildungen sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede vom Urheberrechtsgesetz nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Fotokopien und Downloads von Web-Seiten dürfen nur für den persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch hergestellt werden.

Der Anbieter übernimmt keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Die Beiträge geben die Meinung des jeweiligen Autors wider.

Redaktion

Level Consulting AG
Mühlebachstrasse 70
CH-8008 Zürich

Email: level@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Tel. +41 44 366 66 33