Content - Our Team

Dr. James Pflüger

Chairman of the Board

Tel. +41 44 366 66 34
Mail: james.pflueger@levelconsulting.ch

Alain Revelly

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 66 39
Mail: alain.revelly@levelconsulting.ch

Marco Feuerstein

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 61 83
Mail: marco.feuerstein@levelconsulting.ch

Nicolas de Grenus

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 61 88 
Mail: nicolas.degrenus@levelconsulting.ch

Guido Meyer

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 66 32  
Mail: guido.meyer@levelconsulting.ch

Peter Zuber

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 66 31
Mail: peter.zuber@levelconsulting.ch

Claudia A. T. Bock

Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 99 79
Mail: claudia.bock@levelconsulting.ch

Raffael Maiani

Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 61 81
Mail: raffael.maiani@levelconsulting.ch

Ingo B. Suter

Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 61 87
Mail: ingo.suter@levelconsulting.ch

Gerry Zurmühle

Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 61 96
Mail: gerry.zurmuehle@levelconsulting.ch

Sarah Calvi-Sibler

Head of Research

Tel. +41 44 366 61 82
Mail: sarah.calvi@levelconsulting.ch

David Berger

Senior Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 66 33
Mail: david.berger@levelconsulting.ch

 

 

Larissa Brunold

Research & Recruiting Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 61 95
Mail: larissa.brunold@levelconsulting.ch

 

Jennifer de Kiff

Senior Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 41 01
Mail: jennifer.dekiff@levelconsulting.ch desiree.klarer@levelconsulting.ch

Anita Furrer

Sales Consulting

Tel. +41 44 366 61 80 
Mail: anita.furrer@levelconsulting.ch

Stephanie Indlekofer

Senior Research Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 61  98
Mail: stephanie.indlekofer@levelconsulting.ch

Anneta Karavia

Senior Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 41 02
Mail: anneta.karavia@levelconsulting.ch

 

 

Dr. Vanessa Kleinschnittger

Senior Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 61 97
Mail: vanessa.kleinschnittger@levelconsulting.ch

Iris Pasternack

Senior Research Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 61 99
Mail: iris.pasternack@levelconsulting.ch

Barbara Tomljenovic

Senior Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 61 86
Mail: barbara.tomljenovic@levelconsulting.ch

Sabine Schendzielorz

Business Office and Operation Manager

Tel. +41 44 366 61 91
Mail: sabine.schendzielorz@levelconsulting.ch