Content - Our Team

Alain Revelly

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 66 39
Mail: alain.revelly@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Guido Meyer

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 66 32  
Mail: guido.meyer@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Peter Zuber

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 66 31
Mail: peter.zuber@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Marcus Knoll

Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 61 85
Mail: marcus.knoll@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

David Berger

Senior Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 66 33
Mail: david.berger@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Anita Furrer

Sales Consulting

Tel. +41 44 366 61 80 
Mail: anita.furrer@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Anneta Karavia

Senior Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 41 02
Mail: anneta.karavia@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

 

 

Désirée Klarer

Research & Recruiting Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 66 36
Mail: desiree.klarer@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Iris Pasternack

Senior Research Consultant

Tel. +41 44 366 61 99
Mail: iris.pasternack@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch

Sabine Schendzielorz

Business Office and Operation Manager

Tel. +41 44 366 61 91
Mail: sabine.schendzielorz@anti-clutterlevelconsulting.ch