Content - Research

Knowledge and successful use of the different search channels forms the basis for identification and contacting of the most suitable persons. The best mix of the individual search instruments varies from case to case. Based on a mutually defined profile of success for the job to be filled, we will developed a customised search strategy for you that combines individual search instruments and ensures that the right persons are reached quickly: 

Social Media

The new media are an essential part of modern recruiting. Targeted and professional deployment requires deep knowledge and remaining continually up to date with the rapid development. For many years, we have been tracking development at the first front. We know the trends and market development first-hand. This applies to the area of identification of potential candidates as well as to the viral distribution of 'job opportunities'.

Direct Contact

In addition to social media, we also use target company lists, databases and personal networks to identify potential candidates. In any case, however, well-founded industry or market knowledge is required to identify the right personalities, contact and win them for you. Again, it is very important to coordinate closely with the customer. 

Print and Online Media

Even though they have long been declared dead, print and in particular online advertisements are still an important column of search. After all, they permit wide-spread market access and thus contacting many different target groups. In this context, it is important to identify the right platforms from the variety of possibilities. Additionally, the advertising text is to convey a realistic image of the requirements and actively sell the company and the vacancy. 

Databases and Personal Networks

A comprehensive database and our personal, industry-specific networks offer you another direct, quick access opportunity for the market and thus to potential candidates. This permits us to reach persons who are not actively aligned with the market as well.

Network IIC Partners

By association with the globally acting network of IIC Partners, we are able to identify and contact the right people internally as well.

Inhalt - Research

Das Kennen und erfolgreiche Einsetzen der verschiedenen Suchkanäle bildet die Basis für die Identifikation und Ansprache der bestgeeignetsten Personen. Der optimale Mix der einzelnen Suchinstrumente variiert dabei von Fall zu Fall. Aufbauend auf einem gemeinsam definierten Erfolgsprofil der zu besetzenden Position erarbeiten wir für Sie eine massgeschneiderte Suchstrategie, welche einzelne Suchinstrumente miteinander kombiniert und sicherstellt, dass die richtigen Personen zeitnah erreicht werden:

Social Media

Die Neuen Medien sind ein wesentlicher Teil der modernen Rekrutierung. Der zielgerichtete und professionelle Einsatz erfordert jedoch eine tiefe Kenntnis und laufendes Schritthalten mit der rasanten Entwicklung. Seit vielen Jahren verfolgen wie die Entwicklung an vorderster Front und kennen Trends und Marktentwicklungen aus erster Hand. Sei es im Bereich der Identifikation von potentiellen Kandidaten oder dem viralen Verbreiten von 'Job Opportunities'.

Direktansprache

Neben Social Media erfolgt die Identifikation von potentiellen Kandidaten auch über Zielfirmenlisten, Datenbanken und persönlichen Netzwerken. In jedem Fall bedarf es jedoch fundierter Branchen- respektive Marktkenntnisse, damit die richtigen Persönlichkeiten identifiziert, angesprochen und gewonnen werden können. Auch hier ist es von grosser Bedeutung, dass eine enge Absprache mit dem Kunden stattfindet.

Print- und Onlinemedien

Obwohl längst totgesagt, so bilden Print- und vor allem Onlineinserate doch nach wie vor einen wichtigen Pfeiler in der Suche, erlauben diese doch einen breiten Marktzugang und damit die Ansprache verschiedenster Zielgruppen. Wichtig in diesem Kontext ist aber, aus der Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten die richtigen Plattformen zu identifizieren. Ergänzend dazu soll der Inseratetext ein realistisches Bild der Anforderungen wiedergeben und das Unternehmen und die Vakanz aktiv verkauft werden.

Datenbanken und persönliche Netzwerke

Eine umfassende Datenbank sowie unsere persönlichen, branchenspezifischen Netzwerke bieten Ihnen einen weiteren direkten, zeitnahen Zugang zum Markt und damit zu potentiellen Kandidaten. Damit erreichen wir auch Personen, die sich nicht aktiv auf dem Markt orientieren.

Netzwerk IIC Partners

Durch die Zugehörigkeit zum global agierenden Netzwerk der IIC Partners sind wir auch international in der Lage, die richtigen Personen zu identifizieren und anzusprechen.