Unsere Expertise

Executive Coaching

Manage the Change

Economic conditions are constantly in flux and organizations and individuals need to adapt to these changes. Especially leaders are pressed to be fit to be able to master the challenges. We assist companies, management and staff in finding the successful strategy, the perfect concept or just teasing out the right answer to critical questions. As your professional sparring partner we can help you reach new heights.

Personal Assessment

Career Cycle Management is a central element of corporate governance. It is also the responsibility of every single person. Before you set off on a trip, you need to know where you are going to. In every exemplary career there are markers and intersections that require a decision. During these critical times, decision making skills and active action are required. Level Consulting supports companies and staff who find themselves in professional dead-ends, in flux or in the search for new roles.

Executive Coaching

Level Consulting has extensive experience in accompanying executives and managers during phases of difficult decisions, change management, and acute problem solving. The service packages are custom designed for your individual needs.

Warm up

The situation and expectations are documented in detail. The Relationship Check is the basis for a successful cooperation and result

Landscape

Structured planning and assessment method used to evaluate the strengths, weaknesses and opportunities involved. Reflection brings insight into one’s own role in the process.

Solution

The result of the assessment and reflection is clear. Development perspectives and energies are activated, which allow goals to be reached.

Transfer / Feedback

Honest, clear and transparent after each completed transfer

Worldwide Presence

  • A world Top 10 retained executive search organisation
  • More than 48 offices in over 34 countries
  • More than 25 years of leadership in executive search worldwide

Contact us!

Level Consulting AG Mühlebachstrasse 70 CH-8008 Zurich

E-Mail:
level@levelconsulting.ch

Tel. +41 44 366 66 33

» To the Contact Form

Follow us!

Inhalt - Executive Coaching

Wirtschaftliche Rahmenbedingungen ändern sich und verursachen Anpassungsdruck bei Organisationen und Individuen. Fit sein, diese Herausforderungen zu meistern, sind zentrale Anliegen aller Beteiligten, insbesondere aber für Leaders. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen, Geschäftsleitung und Mitarbeitende als professioneller Sparring Partner die erfolgreiche Strategie, das griffige Konzept oder einfach die richtige Antwort zu den kritischen Fragen zu finden.

Standortbestimmung

Career Cycle  Management ist ein zentrales Element der Unternehmensführung. Es gehört aber auch zur persönlichen Verantwortung jedes Einzelnen. Wer seinen Standort nicht kennt, irrt ziellos umher! In jeder mustergültigen Karriere gibt es „Wendepunkte“, die Entscheidungen verlangen. Bei diesen wichtigen Fragen wird Handlungskompetenz und aktive Führung gefordert. Level Consulting  unterstützt Unternehmen und Mitarbeitende in beruflichen Sackgassen, im Change Management und im Finden neuer Rollen. 

Executive Coaching

In der Begleitung von Executives und Managern in Phasen schwieriger Entscheidungen, Change Management Situationen und aktiver Problembewältigung besitzt Level Consulting langjährige Expertisen. Die Leistungspakete sind für individuelle und massgeschneiderte Beratung ausgelegt.

Warm-Up  
Ausgangslage und Erwartungen werden präzise erfasst und geklärt.
Der Beziehungscheck ist Basis für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

Landscape  
Eine eingehende  Standortbestimmung sorgt für Klarheit in der Orientierung. Die Reflexion bietet Selbsterkennung und kritische Überprüfung von Optionen und Risiken.

Solution   
Die Lösungsgestaltung  ist das Ergebnis der Standortbestimmung und Reflexion.
Entwicklungsperspektiven motivieren Ziele umzusetzen und mobilisieren Energien.

Transfer / Feedback
  
Ehrlich, klar und transparent nach jedem Transfer.